Concrete and Gold Vinyl (Black/Black) - Foo Fighters

Concrete and Gold Vinyl (Black/Black)

Exclusive black on black cover. Vinyl - 140g double LP with an etching on the 4th side. Download card included in the vinyl sleeve. 

Side A:

  1. T-Shirt 
  2. Run 
  3. Make It Right 
  4. Sky Is A Neighborhood 

Side B:

  1. La Dee Da 
  2. Dirty Water 
  3. Arrows 
  4. Happy Ever After (Zero Hour)

Side C:

  1. Sunday Rain 
  2. The Line 
  3. Concrete and Gold