Live At Wembley Stadium DVD or Blu-Ray - Foo Fighters

Live At Wembley Stadium DVD or Blu-Ray

FOO FIGHTERS: LIVE AT WEMBLEY STADIUM is a career-spanning live opus, drawing on all six of Foo Fighters' studio albums, featuring Dave Grohl (vocals/guitar), Taylor Hawkins (drums/vocals), Nate Mendel (bass) and Chris Shiflett (guitar) ripping through classics "Times Like These" "Everlong""Monkey Wrench" "All My Life" and "Learn To Fly" as well as new live staples including "Long Road To Ruin" Elsewhere the core FF four are joined by co-founding FF guitarist Pat Smear, keyboardist Rami Jaffee, violinist/cellist Jessy Greene and percussionist Drew Hester on the DVDs blazing opener "The Pretender" as well as a semi-acoustic mid-set section featuring intimate versions of "My Hero" the Grohl-penned Nirvana B-Side "Marigold" Hawkins' lead vocal turn on "Cold Day In The Sun" and more.

  1. Pretender
  2. Times Like These
  3. No Way Back
  4. Cheer Up, Boys (Your Make Up Is Running)
  5. Learn To Fly
  6. Long Road To Ruin
  7. Breakout
  8. Stacked Actors
  9. Skin and Bones
  10. Marigold
  11. My Hero
  12. Cold Day In The Sun
  13. Everlong
  14. Monkey Wrench
  15. All My Life
  16. Rock and Roll
  17. Ramble On
  18. Best Of You