Concrete and Gold Vinyl - Foo Fighters

Concrete and Gold Vinyl

Vinyl - 140g double LP with an etching on the 4th side. Download card included in the vinyl sleeve.

Release date September 15th, 2017.


  1. T-Shirt 
  2. Run 
  3. Make It Right 
  4. Sky Is A Neighborhood 
  5. La Dee Da 
  6. Dirty Water 
  7. Arrows 
  8. Happy Ever After (Zero Hour) 
  9. Sunday Rain 
  10. The Line 
  11. Concrete and Gold