Probot Vinyl - Foo Fighters

Probot Vinyl

Regular price $24.99
Probot Vinyl

  1. Centuries of Sin (w/ Cronos of Venom)
  2. Red War (w/ Max Cavalera of Soulfly/Sepultura)
  3. Share Your Blood (w/ Lemmy of Motorhead)
  4. Access Babylon (w/ Mike Dean of C.O.C)
  5. Silent Sprint (w/ Kurt Brecht of D.R.I.)
  6. Ice Cold Man (w/ Lee Dorrian of Cathedral/Napalm Death and Kim Thayil of Soundgarden)
  7. The Emerald Law (w/ Wino of Saint Vitus/The Obsessed)
  8. Big Sky (w/ Tom G. Warrior of Celtic Frost)
  9. Dictatorsaurus (w/ Snake of Voivod)
  10. My Tortured Soul (w/ Eric Wagner of Trouble)
  11. Sweet Dreams (w/ King Diamond and Kim Thayil)
  12. I Am the Warlock (w/ Jack Black of Tenacious D) hidden track

More from this collection